Concept & brand image

Eye-catching communication

Based on the analysis of your target group, the added value of product and brand, the presentation of your benefits and the tonality, together we develop the right concept for you. Important questions such as – Who are you and who do you want to be? What are your goals? What are your demands? – must not be left unanswered.
Of course, this also includes understanding the company in depth in order to be able to work out the specific advantages. The results are effective concepts, because beyond the promotional positioning, the long-term further development of your brand is extremely important to us.

Especially when developing your key visual, it is crucial to reach your target group in the best possible way through design elements in order to leave a lasting impression

Our solutions for this range from eye-catching creative mailings to sales-promoting campaigns and appealing handouts. Achieve high response rates through meaningful individualisation. Benefit from our many years of experience in directly addressing potential new or existing customers.

Our services

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Konzept & Markenbild

Aufmerksamkeitsstarke Kommunikation

Anhand der Analyse Ihrer Zielgruppe, dem Mehrwert von Produkt und Marke, der Darstellung Ihrer Benefits sowie der Tonality entwickeln wir gemeinsam das passende Konzept für Sie. Hierbei dürfen wichtige Fragen, wie zum Beispiel – Wer sind Sie und wer möchten Sie sein? Welche Ziele haben Sie? Was sind Ihre Ansprüche? – keinesfalls unbeantwortet bleiben.
Dazu zählt natürlich auch das Unternehmen umfassend zu verstehen, um die spezifischen Vorteile herausarbeiten zu können. Das Ergebnis sind wirkungsvolle Konzepte, denn über die werbliche Positionierung hinaus liegt uns die langfristige Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Marke am Herzen.

Besonders bei der Entwicklung Ihres Keyvisuals ist es entscheidend, Ihre Zielgruppe durch gestalterische Elemente bestmöglich zu erreichen, um einen bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen.

Unsere Lösungen hierfür sind aufmerksamkeitsstarke Kreativmailings bis hin zu verkaufsfördernden Aktionen und ansprechenden Handouts. Erzielen Sie hohe Responsequoten durch eine aussagekräftige Individualisierung. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der direkten Ansprache potenzieller Neu- oder Bestandskunden.

Unsere Leistungen

Beitrag teilen

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email