Mainteam Digitaldruck
A look inside the print shop at Mainteam.

Digital printing & advertising technology

Individual prints
on original materials

Since the beginnings of letterpress printing, the reproduction techniques have developed from copperplate engraving to lithography and other processes to modern digital printing. In recent years, digital printing has increasingly become the established process for small and medium runs, especially for individual requirements. The low set-up costs in comparison to other printing processes enable print runs from 1 piece.

We print poster papers, vinyls and foils for you on an ECO solvent ink basis. In addition, with the help of the digital flatbed printer, we are able to offer large-format print products on various rigid materials. Our portfolio includes hard foam panels, aluminium composite panels, corrugated cardboard, wood, acrylic and much more. With our digitally controlled cutting system, classic digital printing in CMYK, enhanced with the special colour white, and a glossy decorative effect varnish, there are virtually no limits to your creativity.
Individual hangtags, printed trolleys, packaging, life-size advertising displays and information boards with Braille are just a few inspirations from previous projects. But we can also realise classic advertising technology such as posters, stickers, signs and much more for you – contact us!

Our services

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Digitaldruck & Werbetechnik

Individuelle Drucke
auf originellen Materialien

Seit den Anfängen des Hochdrucks entwickelten sich die Reproduktionstechniken, vom Kupferstich über den Steindruck (Lithographie) und weiteren Verfahren, bis hin zum modernen Digitaldruck. Dieser wurde in den letzten Jahren zunehmend zum etablierten Verfahren für kleine und mittlere Auflagen, insbesondere für individuelle Ansprüche. Der im Verhältnis zu anderen Druckverfahren geringe Rüstaufwand ermöglicht Auflagen ab Stückzahl 1.

 

Wir bedrucken für Sie Posterpapiere, Vinyle und Folien auf ECO-Solventfarben-Basis. Zudem sind wir mithilfe des digitalen Flachbettdruckers in der Lage großformatige Printprodukte auf verschiedenen biegesteifen Materialien anzubieten. Hartschaumplatten, Aluminiumverbundplatten, Wellpappen, Holz, Acryl und vieles mehr haben wir in unserem Portfolio. Durch unser digital gesteuertes Cutting-System, dem klassischen Druck in CMYK, erweitert um die Sonderfarbe Weiß und einem glänzenden Deko-Effektlack, sind Ihrer kreativen Spielwiese kaum Grenzen gesetzt.
Individuelle Hangtags, bedruckte Bollerwagen, Verpackungen, Werbeaufsteller in Lebensgröße und Informationstafeln mit Brailleschrift sind nur einige Inspirationen aus bisherigen Projekten. Aber auch klassische Werbetechnik wie Poster, Aufkleber, Schilder und vieles mehr können wir für Sie verwirklichen – sprechen Sie uns an!

Unsere Leistungen

Beitrag teilen

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email