Consulting & Service

We support you

It's not just the good idea at the beginning that counts, but the quality of the advice in terms of implementation. For us, it is important to be close to the client, and to know the values and objectives in order to be able to advise accordingly.

The personal discussion for task and solution is the first priority for this: Can we support you creatively? Which pre-press skills do you need? How can your request be realised efficiently in terms of technology and time? Can we support you in the classic print approval process? Or are you facing a graphic problem and don't know how to solve it?

Together with you, we work out the path that is right for you. With an economic and innovative eye, we take a look at your wishes and coordinate the subsequent processes.

For each order, a professionally qualified contact person from our team is directly available to you. We deliberately avoid intermediary project managers in order to facilitate efficient and direct communication and advice.

Our services

Share post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Beratung & Service

Wir unterstützen Sie

Es zählt nicht nur die gute Idee am Anfang, sondern die beratende Qualität im Hinblick auf die Umsetzung. Für uns ist es wichtig, nah am Kunden zu sein, die Werte und Zielsetzungen zu kennen um dementsprechend beraten zu können.

Das persönliche Gespräch für Aufgabe und Lösung steht hierfür an erster Stelle: Können wir Sie kreativ unterstützen? Welche Kompetenzen benötigen Sie in der Druckvorstufe? Wie ist Ihre Anfrage technisch und zeitlich effizient realisierbar? Können wir Sie bei der klassischen Druckabnahme unterstützen? Oder stehen Sie vor einem grafischen Problem und wissen nicht wie Sie es lösen sollen?

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Weg, der für Sie passend ist. Mit wirtschaftlichem und innovativem Auge betrachten wir Ihre Wünsche und stimmen die darauffolgenden Prozesse ab.

Für jeden Auftrag steht Ihnen unmittelbar ein fachlich qualifizierter Ansprechpartner aus unserem Team zur Verfügung. Auf zwischengeschaltete Projektmanager verzichten wir bewusst, um effiziente und direkte Kommunikation zu ermöglichen.

Unsere Leistungen

Beitrag teilen

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email