Competences

Kompetenzen Mainteam

Competences

CONSULTING · CONCEPT

Attention-getting creative mailings, handouts or giveaways. High response rate through meaningful individualization and target group appeal. From a high-quality decision maker mailing up to a widely spread advertising campaign you profit from our long-standing experience in the direct approach to potential new or existing customers

 

Creation


Conception


Corporate design

GRAPHIC · DESIGN

We fully understand the corporations and brands and work out the specific values of products and services: The results are effective advertisements for addressing trade and end customers as well as image and product brochures appropriate for the topic and target group. Beyond the advertising positioning, the long-term development of your brand is important to us.

 

Media design


Editorial design


Graphics production


 Final artwork

CORPORATE & BRAND PUBLISHING

We combine highest demands on elegant as well as functional design of corporate and product publishing with lean processes. Experience in data-based publishing and the support by editor systems offer great potential. Solutions for the preparation of turning page online catalogues, interactive PDF files or apps offer a wide range of cross-media communication.

 

Type area layout


Catalogue production


Business reports

IMAGE PROCESSING · PHOTOGRAPHY

Activate your target group with campaigns and actions. We create meaningful imagery and true-colour reproduction for trade, sales or end customers and show why it is worth to invest in your products.

 

Product photography


Colour correction


Retouching and composing


3D rendering


Digital proof, certified

CREATIVITY MEETS TECHNOLOGY

Staging of areas where your topics are impressively presented. Always make a good impression on roadshows, congresses or exhibitions with flexible presentation systems and needs-based sales documents. Due to our department for print and advertising technology we will find coherent solutions even on tight timings and budgets.

 

Digital printing


Large-format printing


Advertising presentation


Point of sale


Display


Mailings

PACKAGING

SUSTAINABLE PACKAGING DESIGN

In the current ecopolitical trend, sustainable packaging design is of increasing importance. Consumers react more sensitively to products packed unnecessarily in plastic and composite materials. New packaging concepts focusing on waste avoidance and recyclability combined with attractive design are requested.

Besides the ecological and social dimension of sustainability, the economic reason also counts for us. We will be pleased to give you advice under consideration of all three perspectives of the sustainability triangle.

 

                        

 

Service of Mainteam

Advice in the selection of the packaging material


 Packaging development


Print image design


Prototype construction


Production of small series


Procurement of large series to industrial partners

 

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

MAINTEAM is a research partner of the Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University Karlsruhe in the field of paper technology and responsible for the development of sustainable packaging solutions. In the field of packaging design and advertising presence, ecologically oriented companies such as PLAFCO Fibertech therefore place their trust in us.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Kompetenzen

Kompetenzen Mainteam

Kompetenzen

BERATUNG · KONZEPT

Aufmerksamkeitsstarke Kreativmailings, Handouts oder Give-aways. Hohe Responsequoten durch aussagekräftige Individualisierung und Zielgruppenansprache. Vom hochwertigen Entscheider-Mailing bis zur breit gestreuten Anzeigen-Kampagne profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der direkten Ansprache potenzieller Neu- oder Ihrer Bestandskunden.

 

Kreation


Konzeption


Corporate Design

GRAFIK · DESIGN

Unternehmen und Marken umfassend verstehen und die spezifischen Nutzen von Produkten und Leistungen herausarbeiten: Das Ergebnis sind wirkungsvolle Anzeigen zur Ansprache von Handel und Endkunden sowie themen- und zielgruppengerechte Image- und Produktbroschüren. Über die werbliche Positionierung hinaus liegt uns die langfristige Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Marke am Herzen.

 

Mediendesign


Editorial Design


Grafikerstellung


 Reinzeichnung

UNTERNEHMENS- & MARKENPUBLIKATION

Höchste Ansprüche an formschöne wie auch funktionale Gestaltung von Unternehmens- und Produktpublikationen verbinden wir mit schlanken Prozessen. Erfahrungswerte beim datenbankgestützten Publizieren wie auch in der Unterstützung durch Redaktionssysteme bieten große Potenziale. Lösungen für die Erstellung blätterbarer Onlinekataloge, interaktiver PDF-Dateien oder Apps bieten die ganze Bandbreite der crossmedialen Kommunikation.

 

Satzspiegel-Layout


Katalogproduktion


Geschäftsberichte

BILDBEARBEITUNG · FOTOGRAFIE

Aktivieren Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit Kampagnen und Aktionen. Wir erstellen aussagekräftige Bildwelten und farbgetreue Reproduktionen für Handel, Vertrieb oder Endkunden und zeigen, warum es sich lohnt, in Ihre Produkte zu investieren. Mit individuellen Vorschlägen unterstützen wir Ihren Erfolg.

 

Produktfotografie


Farbkorrektur


Retusche und Composing


3D-Rendering


Digitalproof, zertifiziert

KREATIVITÄT TRIFFT TECHNIK

Inszenierung von Räumen, in welchen Ihre Themen eindrucksvoll dargestellt werden. Auf Roadshows, Kongressen oder Messen mit flexiblen Präsentationssystemen und bedarfsgerechten Verkaufsunterlagen immer gut aussehen. Durch unsere Abteilung für Druck und Werbetechnik finden wir auch bei knappen Timings und Budgets stimmige Lösungen.

 

Digitaldruck


Großformatdruck


Werbepräsentation


Point of Sale


Display


Mailings

VERPACKUNGSENTWICKLUNG

NACHHALTIGES VERPACKUNGSDESIGN

Nachhaltiges Verpackungsdesign spielt im aktuellen umweltpolitischen Trend eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Verbraucher reagieren sensibler auf unnötigerweise in Plastik und Verbundstoffen verpackte Produkte. Neue Verpackungskonzepte mit Fokus auf Abfallvermeidung und Recyclebarkeit bei gleichzeitig attraktivem Design sind gefragt.

Neben der ökologischen und sozialen Dimension der Nachhaltigkeit zählt für uns allerdings auch die ökonomische Vernunft. Wir beraten Sie gerne unter Berücksichtigung aller drei Perspektiven des Nachhaltigkeitsdreiecks.

 

                        

 

Service Mainteam

Auswahl/Beratung beim Verpackungsmaterial


 Verpackungsentwicklung


Druckbildgestaltung


Prototypenbau


Produktion von Kleinauflagen


Vermittlung von Großauflagen an Industriepartner

 

FORSCHUNG UND ENTWICKLUNG

MAINTEAM ist Forschungspartner der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Karlsruhe im Bereich Papiertechnik und zuständig für die Entwicklung nachhaltiger Verpackungslösungen. Daher schenken auch ökologisch orientierte Unternehmen wie PLAFCO Fibertech aus Finnland uns das exklusive Vertrauen im Bereich Verpackungsdesign und Werbeauftritt.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch